Skip to main content

Dear users and visitors,


this website has been migrated to a new one hosted by EURO.

Please, visit our new website for updated contents:

Soon this website will be not available anymore.


VeRoLog team


Verolog Doctoral Dissertation Prize 2012

Verolog Dissertation Prize 2012


Jury: Paolo Toth (chair), Ángel Corberán, Fredéric Semet



1) Jan Fabian Ehmke

2) Michael Schilde

3) Ilaria Vacca

4) Mads K. Jepsen

5) Bjorn Petersen

6) Simona Mancini

7) Claudio Contardo

8) Nikolai van Omme

9) Adamo Bosco



Bjorn Petersen: Shortest Paths and Vehicle Routing

(supervisor David Pisinger)