Skip to main content

Verolog Doctoral Dissertation Prize 2014

The 2014 edition of the VeRoLog Doctoral Dissertation Prize is officially open to outstanding PhD dissertations discussed between January 1 and December 31, 2013.

The jury for this year's edition is Chaired by Frédéric Semet and includes Richard Eglese and Stefan Irnich.

Deadline for applications submissions is set to February 3, 2014 and the winner will be announced during the opening session of the next VeRoLog 2014 conference in Oslo, June 22-25, 2014.

The current call for applications is attached to this document.


VeRoLog Doctoral Dissertation Prize 2014.pdf84.08 KB